I am
a patient
a visitor
a medical professional
a job seeker
an employee
who wants to

About Us

Meet Our Staff


Meet the Staff of the Saint Thomas Pastoral Care Department

Interim Executive Director of Pastoral Care

Rev. Ward Carver, M.Div., BCC
p. (615) 222-3569
ward.carver@sth.org
Administrative Assistant, Pastoral Care Services and CPE
pastoralcare-8
Susan Fussell
p. (615) 222-6602
sfussell@sth.org

Saint Thomas Hickman
pastoralcare-9
Rev. Jill Zimmer, M.Div., BCC
p. (931) 729-1925
jill.zimmer@sth.org
Saint Thomas Midtown

Chaplain Claude Huguley, M.Div., BCC
p. (615) 284-7989
claude.huguley@sth.org
Saint Thomas Midtown
Jarvis_Jennifer_new
Rev. Jennifer Jarvis, M.Div., BCC
p. (615) 284-5253
jennifer.jarvis@sth.org
Saint Thomas Midtown

Rev. Eric Johansen
p. (615) 927-1176
eric.johansen@sth.org
Saint Thomas Rutherford

Rev. Stephen F. Brett, JD, PhD.
p. (615) 396-5343
stephen.brett@sth.org
Saint Thomas Rutherford
Lovell_Angela
Rev. Angela Lovell, M.Div.
p. 615-396-5347
angela.lovell@sth.org
Saint Thomas West

Rev. John J. Raphael, M.A., BCC
p. (615) 222-6373
john.raphael@sth.org
Saint Thomas West

Chaplain Martha Rucker, M.Div., BCC, CT
p. (615) 222-3839
marth.rucker@sth.org
Saint Thomas Health CPE Resident
Coughlin_Betsy
Betsy Coughlin
Serving at Saint Thomas West
sarah.coughlin@sth.org
Saint Thomas Health CPE Resident
Johnson_Noah
Noah Johnson
Serving at Saint Thomas West
noah.johnson@sth.org


Back to Saint Thomas Health Pastoral Care